Join me in Australia in 2019

 Photo Courtesy of Anthony Kernich  from Sydney, Australia ( click here for his Flickr stream)

Photo Courtesy of Anthony Kernich  from Sydney, Australia (click here for his Flickr stream)

 
 

May 20-May 30, 2019

I have always wanted to visit Australia, but I decided it would be more fun with a group of Brain Science enthusiasts. That is why I have arranged a trip for up to 16 people May 20-30, 2018 (excluding travel days). Your cost will include everything except transportation to and from Australia.

Here is the Basic Itinerary 

Monday, May 20, 2019  Arrive Melbourne (Crown Promenade Hotel 5 nights)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Melbourne City Tour

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Koalas and Kangaroos in the Wild

Thursday, May 23, 2019: Great Ocean Road Day Tour

Friday, May 24, 2019: Day of Leisure, Melbourne Listener Meet-up (Open to All)

Saturday, May 25, 2019 Fly from Melbourne to Sydney (Four Seasons Hotel 5 nights)

Sunday, May 26, 2019: Story of Sydney, Luncheon Cruise

Monday, May 27, 2019: Unchartered Blue Mountains

Tuesday, May 28, 2019: Sydney Opera Housep Tour and Tasting Plate, Bridge Climb-Day Climb

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Day of Leisure, Sydney Listener Meet up (open to all)

Thursday, May 30, 2019 Travel Home (Own arrangements)

What does it Cost?

Per person pricing based on shared occupancy is $4070 + $161* (one economy internal flight). Single is $5945 + $161*.  *$161 covers the flight from Melbourne to Sydney.

A deposit of 50% of trip cost is due October 1, 2018 and final payment is February 18, 2019.

NOTE: This price does not include international airfare. Each person is responsible for this although Olivia Nash, who is coordinating our trip, is available to help with this.

Email me at gincampbell@mac.com for a detailed itinerary and information about how you can sign up.